Club AGM & Social Evening

Categories: Committee News,Membership News

This years AGM and social evening will take place at 7pm on Tuesday 12th November at the Padarn Hotel, Llanberis.

This is the time when members choose the people to take responsibility for managing their club.

There will be a free buffet for members.  So come along and support your committee, and seriously consider contributing towards the future direction of the club.


Below are the committee positions and the current post-holder.  Those in red indicate where the current incumbent has declared they intend to stand-down at the forthcoming AGM.  Of course, regardless of whether post-holders stand-down, you may choose to stand for that post, and indeed we would truly welcome new blood onto the committee.

Chairman – Craig Jones

Vice-Chairman – Dafydd Whiteside-Thomas

Secretary – Maggie Oliver

Membership Secretary – Alex Fletcher

Treasurer – Emily Wood

Mountain Secretary – Mathew Roberts

Road Secretary – Arwel Lewis

Cross Country Secretary – Maggie Oliver 

Youth & Safety – Paul Jenkinson

Equipment – Mike Blake

Archivist – Dafydd Whiteside-Thomas

Social Secretary – Ellie Salisbury

Ordinary Members – Eurwyn Edwards, Dylan Wynn Jones, Sioned Rowlands, Stuart McDonald, Trefor Jones




Leave a Reply