Club Champs

Eryri Mountain running champs 2017

Short – Moel y Ci , Pipedream, Moel Hebog,  Moel Siabod

Medium – Fron Four, Maesgwm Muddle, Gladstone 9 , Half Peris, Trefriw Mill

Long – Stuc y chroin, Pedol Peris

Best 5 to score, min 4 to win a category.


Dates of all races available in WFRA or FRA calendars.